Congrats to IMESD Crystal Apple winners!

Release Date: 

Congratulations to the following InterMountain ESD employees who have been named 2014 Crystal Apple Award winners for the IMESD:

Brett Dunten (Alternative Education)
Jodi Garberg (PT/OT)
Marilyn Olsen (IT)
Denise Yohannan (EI/ECSE)

These four outstanding employees will be honored during the 15th annual Crystal Apple Awards ceremony for Umatilla-Morrow counties on May 21 at the Pendleton Red Lion (social at 4:30 p.m.; ceremony at 5:15 p.m.).

The 3rd annual Union County ceremony will take place on May 14 at the Gilbert Event Center at EOU in La Grande (same times).

Thanks to everyone who submitted nominations for Crystal Apple Awards this year! For more information on the Crystal Apple Awards, please click here.