Resources for Teachers

Oregon Education Links

Member School Districts

Umatilla County

Athena-Weston School District

Echo School District

Helix School District

Milton-Freewater School District

Nixyaawii Community School

Pendleton School District

Pilot Rock School District

Stanfield School District

Ukiah School District

Umatilla School District

Morrow County

Ione School District

Morrow County School District

Baker County

Burnt River School District

Union County

Cove School District

Elgin School District

Imbler School District

La Grande School District

North Powder School District

Union School District




Local City/County Web Sites

Parent and Community Resources

The IMESD provides these links as a resource to parents and community members, but is not associated with these organizations.